General co-chairs

E-mail: general-chairs@facctconference.org

Program co-chairs

E-mail: program-chairs@facctconference.org

Tutorials co-chairs

E-mail: tutorials@facctconference.org

CRAFT co-chairs

E-mail: craft@facctconference.org

Advocacy Research co-chairs

E-mail: arc-chairs@facctconference.org

Doctoral Colloquium co-chairs

E-mail: dc-chairs@facctconference.org

Proceedings co-chairs

E-mail: proceedings@facctconference.org

Volunteers co-chairs

E-mail: volunteers@facctconference.org

Virtual co-chairs

E-mail: virtual@facctconference.org

Project Officer

E-mail: hello@fatconference.org

Webmaster

E-mail: webmaster@facctconference.org

Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity co-chairs

E-mail: inclusion@facctconference.org

Sponsorship co-chairs

E-mail: sponsorship@facctconference.org

Publicity co-chairs

E-mail: press@facctconference.org

Event producer

E-mail: hello@facctconference.org

  • TBA

Affiliations of organizers and committee members are listed for informational purposes only. Members do not represent their organizations.